SUDS COUNTY, USA Header Graphic
Home Screenings Beers, Bands, & Blog Links Press SUDS Store Contacts Info

Breweries & Beer Pubs     Bands     Blogs & Other Folks

BREWERIES / BREW PUBS WE VISITED WHILE MAKING THE MOVIE:

AleSmith - http://alesmith.com
Alpine Beer Company - http://alpinebeerco.com
Automatic Brewing Co / Blind Lady Ale House - http://blindladyalehouse.com
Ballast Point Brewing Company - http://www.ballastpoint.com
Coronado Brewing Company - http://www.coronadobrewingcompany.com
Green Flash Brewing Company - http://www.greenflashbrew.com
Hess Brewing Company - http://hessbrewing.com
Iron Fist Brewing Company - http://www.ironfistbrewing.com
Karl Strauss Brewing Company - http://www.karlstrauss.com
Lightning Brewing Company - http://www.lightningbrewery.com
Manzanita Brewing Company - http://manzanitabrewing.com
Mission Brewery - http://missionbrewery.com
Mother Earth Brewing Company - http://www.motherearthbrewco.com/
On-The-Tracks Brewer - http://www.ottbrew.com
Pacific Beach Ale House - http://www.pbalehouse.com
Pizza Port - http://www.pizzaport.com
Port Brewing / The Lost Abbey - http://www.portbrewing.com
San Diego Brewing Company - http://www.sandiegobrewing.com
Stone Brewing Company - http://www.stonebrew.com

Outside of San Diego County
Russian River Brewing Company - http://www.russianriverbrewing.com

NON-BREWERY LOCATIONS WE VISITED WHILE MAKING THE MOVIE:

Callahan's Pub - http://www.callahanspub.com
Home Brew Mart (OK, they have a brewery in back - see Ballast Point above) - http://www.homebrewmart.com
O’Briens Pub - http://obrienspub.net
White Labs - http://www.whitelabs.com

FOLKS WHO HAVE HELPED OUT THE PRODUCTION:

Ellen Goodwin Graphics - http://goodwingraphics.net
JEK Photo - http://www.jekphoto.com
Media Arts Center San Diego - http://www.mediaartscenter.org
PubQuest - Putting Craft Beer On The Map - http://www.pubquest.com
QUAFF - http://quaff.org
Ritual Tavern - http://www.ritualtavern.com
San Diego History Center - http://www.sandiegohistory.org
San Diego Brewers Guild - http://www.sandiegobrewersguild.org
Society of Barley Engineers - http://societyofbarleyengineers.org
Stahl Photographics - http://www.stahlphotographics.com
Studio Schulz - http://www.studioschulz.com

OTHER SAN DIEGO CRAFT BEER RESOURCES:

Tap Hunter - http://www.taphunter.com
West Coaster - http://www.westcoastersd.com

MORE SAN DIEGO BREWERIES AND BREW PUBS:

Aztec Brewery - http://www.aztecbrewery.com
The Brew House at East Lake - http://www.brewhouseeastlake.com
Back Street Brewery - http://www.lamppostpizza.com/backstreet
Breakwater Brewing Co - http://www.breakwaterbrewing.com
Gordon Biersch - http://www.gordonbiersch.com
New English Brewing Co. - http://www.newenglishbrewing.com
Oggi’s (not all locations feature on premise brewing) - http://www.oggis.com
Pacific Beach Ale House - http://www.pbalehouse.com
Monkey Paw
Rock Bottom (2 locations) - http://www.rockbottom.com
San Marcos Brewery and Grill - http://sanmarcosbrewery.com

CRAFT BEER FRIENDLY SAN DIEGO BARS:

Blind Lady Ale House - http://blindladyalehouse.com
Churchill's - http://churchillspub.us
Downtown Johnny Brown’s - http://downtownjohnnybrowns.com
Eleven - http://elevensandiego.com
Grill at Torrey Pines, The - http://www.lodgetorreypines.com
Hamilton’s Tavern - http://hamiltonstavern.com
High Dive, The - http://highdiveinc.com
La Bella Pizza - http://www.labellapizza.com
Linkery,The - http://thelinkery.com
Live Wire - http://www.livewirebar.com
Luigi’s At The Beach - http://luigisatthebeach.com
Main Tap Tavern - http://www.maintaptavern.com
Neighborhood - http://www.neighborhoodsd.com
Newport Pizza & Ale House - http://obpizzashop.com
O’Briens Pub - http://obrienspub.net
Ritual Tavern - http://www.ritualtavern.com
Small Bar - http://smallbarsd.com
Tap Room - http://www.sdtaproom.com
Toronado - http://www.toronadosd.com
Waterfront, The - http://www.waterfrontbarandgrill.com

SAN DIEGO BREWERY TOURS:

Brew Hop - http://brewhop.com
Brewery Tours of San Diego - http://www.brewerytoursofsandiego.com


 

Join our Mailing List

If you would like to be informed of upcoming screenings, behind the scenes notes, and extras on our website, please sign up to our mailing list by clicking on the image above.

Facebook Page

Twitter Page

Promo Videos
 

Suds County DVD
Buy the DVD!

© 2013 Ibhayi Media.